Рекомендательные письма

Наши клиенты о нас…

Крис Доуэлл, AMEC Process and Energy Limited, Azerbaijan Office:

…Реакция от CPS была быстрой и профессиональной. Мы были глубоко удовлетворены их услугами. Мне очень комфортно работать с Caspian Property Services, и я однозначно буду рекомендовать CPS любому человеку, находящемуся в поиске недвижимости в Баку ...

Дэвид Клемми, SWIFT Technical Azerbaijan:

…Swift Technical Azerbaijan воспользовался услугами Caspian Property Services для поиска подходящих квартир для своих иностранных сотрудников. Сотрудники, работавшие с нами, были очень профессиональными и эффективными, и мы без колебаний воспользуемся их услугами еще раз …

Ханлар Худиев, MacGregor Energy Services Limited, Baku Branch Office:

…У нашей компании очень специфические требования по вопросам безопасности, охраны и ежедневных потребностей… Сотрудники Caspian Property Services подошли к нашим запросам с ответственностью, профессионализмом и вниманием к деталям, что породило отличные результаты. Я без колебаний порекомендую любому поручить свой проект Caspian Property Services…

Владимир Билановский, Baku Sun Newspaper:

…Хотели бы выразить свою благодарность всем сотрудникам вашей компании. Ваши агенты по недвижимости не только нашли для растущего коллектива газеты Baku Sun newspaper новый чудесный офис, но также и уютные и комфортные квартиры по приемлемым ценам для меня самого и одного из наших редакторов. Без сомнений, если нам понадобятся дополнительные площади и объекты, мы позвоним в вашу компанию опять …

Фуад Алиев, Currie & Brown:

…В течение 12 лет сотрудники CPS нашли более 30 квартир для наших сотрудников и помогли нам в заключении арендных договоров. Мы были очень впечатлены их отношением и инициативностью. Компания продемонстрировала эффективность с высоким уровнем профессионализма, все сотрудники выполняли свою работу быстро и с вниманием к деталям… Мы очень рекомендуем Caspian Property Services любой компании или человеку, находящемуся в поиске недвижимости в Баку…

Джек Уинтон, KCA Deutag Caspian Limited:

…Мы были очень впечатлены их вниманием и вдохновленностью. Требования KCA Deutag специфичны, что осложняет поиск недвижимости в Баку. Благодаря их упорству, мы смогли удовлетворить наши запросы …

Фуад Шамилов, Fircroft:

…Постоянное упорство агентов CPS помогло нам удовлетворить наши потребности. Помимо нахождения подходящих квартир, CPS организовали обслуживание объектов, арендованных нашей компании …

Reference letters

Our clients about us…

Chris Dowell, AMEC Process and Energy Limited, Azerbaijan Office:

…CPS’s response was fast and professional. We were satisfied with their services. I feel very comfortable working with Caspian Property Services and would not hesitate to recommend CPS to anyone who is looking for property in Baku…

David Clemmey, SWIFT Technical Azerbaijan:

… Swift Technical Azerbaijan contracted the services of Caspian Property Services to locate suitable apartments for its expatriate employees. We found them to be very professional and efficient and would not hesitate to use their services again…

Khanlar Khudiyev, MacGregor Energy Services Limited, Baku Branch Office:

…Our company has very specific requirements in terms of safety, security and day-to-day issues… Caspian Property Services undertook the responsibility with great enthusiasm, professionalism and attention to detail which have produced successful results. I have no hesitation whatsoever in offering accolade to Caspian Property Services…

Vladimir Bilanovsky, Baku Sun Newspaper:

…We would like to express our gratitude to all of the staff at your company. Not only did your capable real estate agents find the Baku Sun newspaper wonderful new offices for our growing enterprise, they also found comfortable and pleasant apartments at an affordable rate for myself and one of our editors…Should we ever need to find additional properties we will undoubtedly call upon company again…

Fuad Aliyev, Currie & Brown:

…Over a period of 12 years CPS located and helped to secure lease agreements for more that 30 apartments. We have been very impressed with their attitude and proactiveness. The company has demonstrated efficiency with a high level of professionalism and all of the staff performed their work with speed and attention to details…We highly recommend Caspian Property Services to any company or person who is in the market to use real estate services in Baku…

Jack Winton, KCA Deutag Caspian Limited:

…We were very impressed with their attitude and high spirit. KCA Deutag had very specific requirements for these apartments, which proved very hard to satisfy in Baku. Through their persistent effort, we were able to satisfy our needs…

Fuad Shamilov, Fircroft:

…Through the persistent efforts of CPS agents, we were able to satisfy our needs. Besides providing suitable accomodation, CPS arranges professional maintenance service in the properties rented by our company…